Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Goad

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Goad

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina

Tina

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"hi Chris haven't seen you in ages. Always enjoyed working with you. Pleasant conversations and you were a super nice guy. Hope everything is well with you."
Profile photo of Marlisa Marshall

Marlisa Marshall

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been awesome, nice respectful staff great insurance company"
Profile photo of Dalva Doss

Dalva Doss

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about State Farm. I was at the renewal date with my old insurance, they had raised my rates (again) to the tune of $140, and on top of that, they were sarcastic and rude as if they were the only game in town. Well, they were not the only game in town, nor were they even close to being the best. I called around, but checked with State Farm first because they had helped out a friend of mine. Within the hour, I had a quote, a vastly lowered rate (literally half of what the old insurance was), cancelled my old insurance, and was signed up at State Farm. The process was streamlined and convenient, the folks were courteous and professional, and I have a much better policy. In fact, it even went down again this past year. State Farm is the way to go!"
Profile photo of S Shelton

S Shelton

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is so awesome. They are helpful and truly care about their clients. They take a personal interest in their clients and go above and beyond to assure them that their needs are taken care of."
Profile photo of Leftwich Lady Angler

Leftwich Lady Angler

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people."
Profile photo of billy boy

billy boy

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Answered all of our questions as politely and in depth as possible! They were also very nice people. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Daniel Loggins

Daniel Loggins

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris Goad was awesome! Did a great job helping my wife and I get the insurance coverage we were looking for at a great rate."
Profile photo of wayne coleman

wayne coleman

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very curtious folks"
Profile photo of Todd Hodges

Todd Hodges

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Chris and his staff. They ALL go above and beyond to help and make you feel welcome! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Meadows

Jennifer Meadows

April 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chris is warm and friendly, and a very genuine person. I trust him and his amazing staff with every policy I own. They will make sure that you and your family are covered in a way that best suits your budget. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jim Gilley

Jim Gilley

January 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with Chris Goad for many years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Class act all the way around."
Profile photo of Ashley Lanier

Ashley Lanier

December 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Chris was so helpful and he had a wonderful personality. Recommend him 100%!"
Profile photo of Teresa C

Teresa C

November 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"I switched to Chris Goad State Farm 5 months ago. I added another policy and am still saving money compared to my previous insurance provider. In addition to the increase in coverage and reduction in cost, the staff is spectacular and Chris is awesome. They are always smiling and happy to help. I highly recommend Chris Goad State Farm for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Richard DiPilla

Richard DiPilla

August 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Chris is a great guy. I can't imagine anyone not wanting someone like him to handle you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tracy Carico

Tracy Carico

October 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"GREAT AGENCY! Even when I moved I could always call Chris if I had questions. Awesome staff to work with."
Profile photo of Stephanie Conner

Stephanie Conner

August 2, 2016

5  out of  5
"My husband and I were lifelong Nationwide Customers. We paid whatever came in the mail, because we had been doing it forever. Then, one day, I actually looked at my insurance renewal. We had lost 60% of our benefits and our price had skyrocketed! We were paying a fortune for nothing! So, I called State Farm, Chris Goad and spoke with Jennifer Lawson and man oh man am I glad I did! Not only did she save me more than 50% on my car insurance, I also began receiving all the benefits I had lost with Nationwide, and received more! With our vehicle insurance now with State Farm, I had our homeowners quoted. Yes, again, more benefits and options for a better price! So, I kept going! I also took on a life insurance policy! I pay LESS for my auto and life combined with State Farm, than I did with just auto with Nationwide. The staff at Chris's office is so kind and helpful! No matter what time you need them, they will be there to help you! I highly recommend anyone switching to State Farm and I also highly recommend going with Chris Goad! His staff is top notch!!"
Profile photo of Bradley Douglass

Bradley Douglass

August 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Chris Goad. I would highly recommend him to anyone with insurance needs or anyone who is contemplating making a change in their insurance company."